Staff Directory

Contact any of the St. Peter Cathedral staff by email or by calling 906-226-6548.

 

Pastor Msgr. Michael J. Steber
msteber@stpetercathedral.org

Associate Pastor Fr. Aaron Nowicki

FatherAaronNowicki@gmail.com

 

Deacon Don Thoren
sthoren@chartermi.net
Deacon Jack Leadbetter
jleadbetter@chartermi.net
Deacon Louis Londo
lhlondo@charter.net
Deacon Dean Jackson
djackson@mgh.org
Deacon Tom Foye
ofxman@me.com

 

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Jodi Talley
secretary@stpetercathedral.org

Maintenance

Tim Presley

Ned Stockert

janitor@stpetercathedral.org

Maintenance Assistants

Rick Meyers

 

Sacred Music

Samuel Holmberg

227-9122

sholmberg@dioceseofmarquette.org

Faith Formation Coordinator K-12/Sacrament Prep

Jenny Lochner

lochnereducation@gmail.com

Little Church Coordinator
Maryann Ferns

Phone number 228-6571

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2011 La Dolce Video & Design